Join Member Login

Contact us

You are not alone. That sentiment has been at the very heart of the Calgary Chamber since before Calgary was even a city.

COVID-19 Update

Effective March 16, 2020, all Calgary Chamber staff will be working from home, and our physical office space will be closed to the public.

Online EZ certification is available for those who have an account. In-person Document Certification will only be available by appointment. Meeting areas will be closed and events have been cancelled or moved online.

We will continue to make sure the voice of Calgary’s business community is heard by leaders and influencers, to create opportunities for connection, learning and growth, and to deliver on our purpose to nourish, power and inspire our business community. We will simply do all of these keeping social distancing in mind through all of our engagement.

Access COVID-19 business resources

In a community as dynamic, progressive and ever-changing as ours, we have always been stronger as one. So reach out and get in touch with us:

Location

600-237 8th Ave SE
Calgary, AB
T2G5C3

Office Hours

8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Monday – Friday

Connect with us

General inquiries

403.750.0400

reception@calgarychamber.com

Contact Form

Membership inquiries

membership@calgarychamber.com

Media inquiries

media@calgarychamber.com

Event inquiries

events@calgarychamber.com

Policy inquiries

policy@calgarychamber.com

Sponsorship inquiries

sponsorships@calgarychamber.com

Accounting inquiries

General: accounting@calgarychamber.com

Accounts payable or vendor invoices: invoices@calgarychamber.com