Join Member Login

Contact us

You are not alone. That sentiment has been at the very heart of the Calgary Chamber since before Calgary was even a city.

In a community as dynamic, progressive and ever-changing as ours, we have always been stronger as one. So reach out and get in touch with us:

Location

#600 - 237 8th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 5C3

Hours of operation

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Connect with us

General inquiries
403.750.0400
reception@calgarychamber.com
Contact Form

Membership inquiries
membership@calgarychamber.com

Media inquiries
media@calgarychamber.com

Event inquiries
events@calgarychamber.com

Policy inquiries
policy@calgarychamber.com

Sponsorship inquiries
sponsorships@calgarychamber.com

Accounting inquiries
General: accounting@calgarychamber.com
Accounts payable or vendor invoices: invoices@calgarychamber.com